Institute of Infrastructure Technology Research and Management (IITRAM), Ahmedabad

Ph.D. ADMISSIONS 2020-21 (AUTUMN SEMESTER)

(A) PROVISIONALLY SELECTED CANDIDATES FOR Ph.D ADMISSION 2020-21 (AUTUMN SEMESTER)

Sr. No	Name of the Candidates	Type of Admission (Part- time/Full time)	Discipline	Remarks
1.	Mrs. Madhu Pandey	Regular	Chemistry	Provisionally Recommended
2.	Mr. Bhargav Rameshchandra Tewar	Part-time	Civil Engineering	Subject to produce of NOC at the time of registration
3.	Mr. Vinay Mehta	Part-time	Civil Engineering	Subject to produce of NOC at the time of registration
4.	Mr. Ayush Vashisth	Regular	Civil Engineering	Provisionally Recommended
5.	Mr. Keval Jodhani	Part-time	Civil Engineering	Subject to produce of NOC at the time of registration
6.	Ms. Parishi Hareshbhai Dalal	Regular	Civil Engineering	Provisionally Recommended
7.	Ms. Riddhi Mineshbhai Gupta	Regular	Civil Engineering	Provisionally Recommended
8.	Ms. Pallavi Gupta	Part-time	Civil Engineering	Subject to produce of NOC at the time of registration
9.	Mr. Priyank Udaybhai Trivedi	Regular	Civil Engineering	Provisionally Recommended

10.	Mr. Akshay Vashist	Regular	Civil Engineering	Provisionally
	, and the second	8		Recommended
11.	Mr. Daiwat Vyas	Part-time	Computer Science and	Subject to
			Engineering	produce of
				NOC at the
				time of
				registration
12.	Ms. Shraddha Dulera	Regular	Computer Science and	Provisionally
			Engineering	Recommended
13.	Mr. Muhammadriyaj Faniband	Regular	Economics	Provisionally
	35 m C 11 T	D		Recommended
14.	Mr. T. Sudheer Kumar	Part-time	Electrical Engineering	Subject to
				produce of
				NOC at the
				time of
15.	Mr. Pravin Magdum	Part-time	Electrical Engineering	registration Subject to
10.	Mr. Fravin Magdum	rart-time	Electrical Engineering	Subject to produce of
				NOC at the
				time of
				registration
16.	Mr. Dhaval Joshi	Part-time	Electrical Engineering	Subject to
10.	Mi. Bhavar oodh		Brown angmooring	produce of
				NOC at the
				time of
				registration
17.	Mr. Amarjeet Pandey	Part-time	Electrical Engineering	Subject to
				produce of
				NOC at the
				time of
				registration
18.	Mr. Raj Hakani	Part-time	Electrical Engineering	Subject to
				produce of
				NOC at the
				time of
10	Mr. 10formll-1, D-41	Don't ti	Plantainal Partie	registration
19.	Mr. Jafarullah Pathan	Part-time	Electrical Engineering	Subject to produce of
				NOC at the
				time of
				registration
20.	Mr. Vishal Patil	Part-time	Electrical Engineering	Subject to
		2 41 0 011110		produce of
				NOC at the
				time of
				registration
21.	Ms. Vaibhavi Parmar	Part-time	Electrical Engineering	Subject to
				produce of
		1	1	

		<u> </u>	1	NOC at the
				time of
				registration
22.	Ms. Swara Joshi	Dogular	English	
44.	Ms. Swara Joshi	Regular	English	Provisionally
00	N/ T) 1 /1 N/ 1 1:	D 1	7/ /1 /:	Recommended
23.	Mr. Prashantkumar Makadiya	Regular	Mathematics	Provisionally
0.4	36 T. 136 11.	D 1	36 13	Recommended
24.	Mr. Jitesh Mandaliya	Regular	Mathematics	Provisionally
				Recommended
25.	Ms. Shubhanshi Gupta	Regular	Mathematics	Provisionally
				Recommended
26.	Mr. Sunny Rach	Part-time	Mechanical Engineering	Subject to
				produce of
				NOC at the
				time of
				registration
27.	Mr. Parth Sathavara	Regular	Mechanical Engineering	Provisionally
				Recommended
28.	Mr. Kamlesh Parmar	Part-time	Mechanical Engineering	Subject to
				produce of
				NOC at the
				time of
				registration
29.	Mr. Mohammad Noman	Part-time	Mechanical Engineering	Subject to
	Kasmani			produce of
				NOC at the
				time of
				registration
30.	Mr. Parth Gaud	Part-time	Mechanical Engineering	Subject to
				produce of
				NOC at the
				time of
				registration
31.	Mr. Prashant Khanna	Part-time	Mechanical Engineering	Subject to
				produce of
				NOC at the
				time of
				registration
32.	Mr. Pravin Ingle	Part-time	Mechanical Engineering	Subject to
	Č			produce of
				NOC at the
				time of
				registration
33.	Mrs. Neetu Chaudhary	Part-time	Mechanical Engineering	Subject to
				produce of
				NOC at the
				time of
				registration
<u> </u>		l		1051011 411011

34.	Mr. Azhar Patel	Part-time	Mechanical Engineering	Subject to produce of NOC at the time of registration
35.	Mr. Parth Raval	Part-time	Mechanical Engineering	Subject to produce of NOC at the time of registration
36.	Mr. Amit Bhojani	Regular	Physics	Provisionally Recommended
37.	Ms. Sipra Hota	Regular	Physics	Provisionally Recommended

Note.:

• Payment of fees: 10th September 2020- 18th September, 2020

• Commencement of Term: 21st September

(B) WAITLISTED CANDIDATES FOR Ph.D ADMISSIONS 2020-21 (AUTUMN-SEMESTER)

Sr. No	Name of the Candidates	Type of Admission (Part-time/Full time)	Discipline
1.	Ms. Hima Chhatbar	Part-time	Chemistry
2.	Mr. Mihir Arvindbhai Shah	Part-time	Civil Engineering
3.	Mr. Rahulkumar Patel	Part-time	Physics
4.	Mr. Ashish Gupta	Regular	Physics

Note.:

Waitlist can be operated against the vacancies as will be known on 18th September at 5:00 PM, accordingly the timelines will be notified later.