Provisional List of shortlisted candidates for the post of Office Executive (Contractual)

(Interview Date: 27/02/2019)

Sr.No	Name Of Candidate
1	CHIRAGKUMAR GOVINDBHAI SOLANKI
2	RAKESH KUMAR
3	RAVI NATUBHAI CHAUHAN
4	NISARG JATINKUMAR DESAI
5	HETAL RAJESHKUMAR MEHTA
6	TORAL HASMUKHBHAI VANDARA
7	DHARA MAHENDRABHAI RUGHANI
8	NAVEENKUMAR MUDALIAR
9	VIMAL RAMNIKBHAI BHAYANI
10	CHETAN BHARATBHAI JOSHI
11	SUNILBHAI ADVINBHAI CHAUHAN
12	ANKIT VINUBHAI PATEL
13	KRUNAL KANTILAL PATEL
14	NEHA KUMARI RAJNIKANT RAVAL
15	MARGI DIPAK RANADE
16	JALDHARA BHARGAV SHUKLA
17	POOJA CHAUHAN
18	VAIBHAV DINESHCHANDRA HADIYA
19	SEJAL PRAKASHKUMAR DASADIA
20	SONAM HENRY VINCENT
21	HARSHDEEPSINH JYOTINDRASINH JADEJA
22	GIRISHKUMAR KANTIBHAI PARMAR
23	PALAK HARSH MEHTA
24	BIJAL YOGESHBHAI MEHTA
25	KAUSHIKKUMAR SHANTILAL JADAV
26	NISHITA HITESHKUMAR JOSHI
27	ANMOL DHANJIBHAI RAVODARA
28	ALPESH CHATURBHAI VAGHELA
29	NIDHI VINODBHAI TANNA
30	DHAVAL MANVAR KISHORBHAI MANVAR
31	STUTI ENJOY DESAI
32	PANKAJ KUMAR
33	MIHIR PATEL KALYANJIBHAI PATEL

All above eligible candidates should remain present on 27/02/2019 at 9:30 AM at IITRAM with following documents and two sets of self-attested photo copies of each.

- Original Educational Qualification certificates
- Original School Leaving certificate.
- Original Experience Certificates (Mandatory)
- Additional Qualification certificates if any
- Caste Certificate if any
- · Valid Photo Identity Card
- Two passport size photographs
- Any other required documents.

Address: Institute of Infrastructure, Technology, Research and Management, Near Khokhara Circle, Maninagar (East), Ahmedabad.

Date: 27/02/2019 Time: 9:30 AM

- Candidates will have to remain present at their own expense.
- Subject to the verification of original documents.